• Hikaru Utada - Come Back To Me

    The rain falls on my windows
    And the coldness runs through my soul
    And the rain falls, oh the rain falls
    I don't want to be alone
    I wish that I could photoshop
    All our bad memories
    Cuz the flashbacks, oh the flashbacks
    Won't leave me alone

    If you come back to me
    I'll be all that you need
    Baby come back to me
    Let me make up for what happened in the past


    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    Boy you're one in a million
    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    You're one in a million (One in a million)


    Lower East Side of Manhattan
    She goes shopping for new clothes
    And she buys this and she buys that
    Just leave her alone
    I wish that he would listen to her side of the story
    It isn't that bad, it isn't that bad
    And she's wiser for it now


    I admit I cheated
    Don't know why I did it
    But I do regret it
    Nothing I can do or say can change the past

    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    Boy you're one in a million
    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    You're one in a million (One in a million)


    Everything I ever did
    Heaven knows I'm sorry babe
    I was too young to see
    You were always there for me
    And my curiosity got the better of me
    Baby take it easy on me

    Anything from A to Z
    Call me what you wanna babe
    I open my heart to thee
    You are my priority
    Can't you see you've punished me
    More than enough already
    Baby take it easy on me



    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    Boy you're one in a million
    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    You're one in a million (One in a million)

    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    Boy you're one in a million
    Baby come back to me
    I'll be everything you need
    Baby come back to me
    You're one in a million (One in a million)


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :